SED navigation bar go to SED home page go to SED publications page go to NIST home page SED Home Page SED Contacts SED Projects SED Products and Publications Search SED Pages

contents     previous     next

2. Staff

Division Staff		
Keith Eberhardt, Chief
Stephany Bailey, Secretary Raghu Kacker, Project Leader
Robert Lundegard, Intermittent Charles Hagwood
Joan Rosenblatt, Guest Researcher Walter Liggett
Andrew Rukhin, Faculty (UMBC) James Yen
Y. Sivathanu, Guest Researcher (Purdue)
Grace Yang, Faculty (U. of Maryland)

Measurement Process Evaluation Group
Carroll Croarkin, Group Leader
Mary Clark*, Secretary
Shirley Bremer, Intermittent
James Filliben
Lisa Gill
William Guthrie
Alan Heckert
Niels Hoven (Student)
Mark Reeder (Student)
Nien Fan Zhang

Statistical Modeling and Analysis Group
Keith Eberhardt, Acting Group Leader BOULDER
David Banks Dominic Vecchia, Project Leader
Eric Lagergren Lorna Buhse, Secretary
Stefan Leigh Duane Boes, Faculty (Colorado St. U.)
Mark Levenson Kevin Coakley
Hung-kung Liu Hariharan Iyer, Faculty (Colorado St. U.)
Mark Vangel Jolene Splett
C.M. Jack Wang


contents     previous     next

Date created: 7/20/2001
Last updated: 7/20/2001
Please email comments on this WWW page to