SED navigation bar go to SED home page go to SED publications page go to NIST home page SED Home Page SED Contacts SED Projects SED Products and Publications Search SED Pages

contents     previous     next

2. Staff

Division Staff		
Keith Eberhardt, Acting Chief
Stephany Bailey, Secretary Raghu Kacker, Project Leader
Harry Ku, Intermittent David Banks
Robert Lundegard, Intermittent Charles Hagwood
Joan Rosenblatt, Guest Researcher James Yen
Andrew Rukhin, Faculty (U. of Maryland, Baltimore County)
Yudaya Sivathanu, Guest Researcher (Purdue U.)
Grace Yang, Faculty (U. of Maryland)

Measurement Process Evaluation Group
Carroll Croarkin, Group Leader
Mary Clark*, Secretary
Shirley Bremer, Intermittent
James Filliben
Lisa Gill
William Guthrie
Alan Heckert
Niels Hoven (Student)
Mark Reeder (Student)
Nien Fan Zhang

Statistical Modeling and Analysis Group
Keith Eberhardt, Group Leader BOULDER
Eric Lagergren Dominic Vecchia, Project Leader
Stefan Leigh Lorna Buhse, Secretary
Mark Levenson Duane Boes, Faculty (Colorado St. U.)
Hung-kung Liu Kevin Coakley
Mark Vangel Hariharan Iyer, Faculty (Colorado St. U.)
C.M. Jack Wang


contents     previous     next

Date created: 7/20/2001
Last updated: 7/20/2001
Please email comments on this WWW page to