SED navigation bar go to SED home page go to SED publications page go to NIST home page SED Home Page SED Contacts SED Projects SED Products and Publications Search SED Pages

contents     previous     next

6.3.3 Other Professional Society Activities

Joan R.  Rosenblatt, Chairperson of selection committee for W. J. Youden Award in Interlaboratory Testing given by the American Statistical Association.

W.F. Guthrie, Awards Chair, ASA Section on Physical & Engineering Sciences, 1999-2000.

G.L. Yang, Council member, Bernoulli Society, 1994-1999.

G.L. Yang, Committee on Fellows, Institute of Mathematical Statistics.

contents     previous     next

Date created: 7/20/2001
Last updated: 7/20/2001
Please email comments on this WWW page to